登记

我希望从伦沪天际网站收到更多房源相关信息。
* 必填项
02.土地管理

土地收购

伦沪天际可为客户提供土地征购服务。在对客户的需求、现金流进行详尽分析之后,就预征购的地块进行全面的尽职的调查,就其优点、缺点、机遇、挑战进行合理分析,提供购买机制与融资选择方面的建议、就买价提供建议、帮助客户进行谈判、与法律团队合作提供购买报告等。

土地规划

伦沪天际团队提供领先的市场分析,帮助客户做出明智的房地产开发和投资决策,降低风险并让回报最大化。

我们的土地开发商提供的服务包括:

  • 选址服务:在项目早期选址阶段帮助客户确定符合要求的项目地点,避免潜在问题。
  • 项目管理:全套开发顾问和项目管理服务,涵盖整个房地产领域的大型以及小型开发项目。
  • 工程造价:对各类建筑和土木工程项目提供测量服务。
  • 土地测量:全套专家测量服务。
  • 为客户定制市场调研及分析报告:我们以最快速度获取本地市场的信息,并加以筛选重要内容提供给对市场不熟悉的投资者。
  • 项目分析报告:针对房地产的最热门及最佳使用分析,绿地未开发区开发可行性研究,以及购买阶段的尽职调查,详细列明潜在风险,包括污染、环境、基础设施、资本支出、法律或规划问题。
  • 财务分析:我们为客户提供一系列财务模型,包括入驻成本模型,出租及购买和发展可行性研究,并提供准确分析和预测。
  • 可行性研究: 我们进行实地考察,同时根据开发商的意图和需求,对当地市场情况的过去和未来深入研究。

土地开发与重建

伦沪天际在旧房改造上具有丰富经验,多次成功帮助客户完成旧房的收购、改造、出售或出租业务。公司以专业的队伍为客户寻求符合其预算、售价低于市值、改造潜力大,并且易于拿到当地政府的改造许可书的物业,并提供专业建筑设计、室内设计、装修及施工队伍实施改造,提供一站式的购买、出租、管理、出售等服务,务必保证客户获得最高的投资收益比。

成功案例:

2012年,公司帮客户购入位于牛津郡的Chipping Norton镇的一间酒馆一处房产,总投入五十万英镑,改造后售价七十万英镑,并拥有一层办公室的所有权可使用或出租。Chipping Norton镇距离伦敦西北车程1小时15分钟,连接M40,交通便利,且消费水平偏高。改造后,分为上下两层:第一层是办公室,租金一年4000英镑;第二层分为5间公寓,每间售价13.5-14.5万英镑不等。项目完成后,全部资金收回,客户更获得了28%额外回报,同时拥有一层办公室,可每年收取租金。

2013年,公司帮客户购入伦敦南二区Brixton的一处Mid-Terrace house(连排房)。前房主因违规改建,被地区政府强制清空并要求回复原状,但前房主无力执行。客户以27万英镑买入,经改造后, 分为两间两居室单元房,分别售价24.5万和25.5万英镑, Freehold永久产权售价8千英镑。项目周期1年,收回全部资金, 回报率为45%。

英国总部

+44 (0)207 353 4499

4-5 Gough Square,
London, EC4A 3DE
uk@celestialglobe.co.uk

中国分部

+86 (21) 6312 6606

黄埔区中山南一路468号
中国 上海 200023
china@lscg.co.uk

Find your ideal place
any time, any place, anywhere!

Register

I am happy to receive more real estate information from LSCG.
* required
02.Land Management

Land Acquisition

LSCG provides services of land acquisition for clients. After analyzing the clients’ demands and cash flow in detail, we can fully investigate the pre-acquired land and make a rational analysis based on its advantages and disadvantages, opportunities and challenges, offer suggestions on purchasing mechanism and financing choices, provide advised purchasing prices, help clients carry out negotiations, and cooperate with solicitor teams to propose the purchasing report.

Land Planning

LSCG team provides advanced analysis of market information, assists customers in making decisions on real estate development and investment, and reduces risks and maximizes the profits.

Services provided by our land developers:

  • Location choice: Assisting customers in choosing appropriate locations for projects in early stage, and avoiding potential problems.
  • Project Management: Providing a series of services for development and project management by experts, including large- and small-scale projects in real estate field.
  • Project Cost: Measuring the cost of architectural projects and civil engineering. LSCG provides services  of development, construction and advices on all stages.
  • Land Measurement: Expert in measurement
  • Making market research and provided analysis report for customers: We can obtain local market  information immediately, and select the most important information for investors who do not familiar  with market.
  • Project analysis report: Making an analysis of the most popular real estate, researching the development  feasibility of undeveloped areas and providing a survey on purchase stage, listing potential risks of  pollution, environment, infrastructure, capital output, laws and regulation issues.
  • Financial analysis: We provide a series of financial model for customers, including cost model, rent and  purchase, and research for development feasibility, providing accurate analysis and prediction.
  • Feasibility research: we take the field trip, and further research on the past and future of local market,  meeting the intention of developers.

Land Development and Regeneration

LSCG has a rich experience on renovation of old houses, many a time successfully completing the tasks of purchasing, renovating, selling and leasing.

Our company has a professional team searching for properties that are sold lower than market price, possess the potential for renovation, and easy to apply for government’s license to renovate within budget for clients. We also provide specialized teams of architecture, interior design, decoration and construction, to accomplish the renovation. Our one-stop services are available, ranging from purchase, rent and administration to sale. Clients are guaranteed to get the highest ratio of investment to earnings.

The successful cases are shown below:

In 2012, LSCG purchased a property from Oxford for the client with a total investment of 500,000 pounds. After renovation, it was priced by 700,000 pounds, possessing the ownership of a layer of rooms that can be either sold or rented. This project is a pub situated in town of Chipping Norton, which is 1 hour and 15 minutes’ drive towards northwest of London. The town connects M40 with easy transportation and consumption level keeps high, so the pub was bought by 250,000 pounds. The pub was renovated into two-layer building: there are 5 flats on the first floor with average prices between 135,000-145,000 pounds; the ground floor is renovated to office rooms with 4000 pounds rent per year. After completing this project, the client got back all the funds with 28% extra income, and could earn from the rent of a layer of office rooms every year.

In 2013, LSCG helped a client purchase a mix-terrace house from Brixton in the south of London for the client. The former house owner was forcibly requested by local government to move out and reinstate its structure due to his illegal reconstruction. However, the former house owner unable to implement what government requested so he went for auction, but failed to sell it. The client finally bought it with price of 270,000 pounds. After the renovation, the house was separated into two two-bedroom units, priced respectively by 245,000 and 255,000 pounds. And the freehold property was priced 8000 pounds. Finishing the one-year project, all the investment was retrieved back with 45% rate of return.

UK Headquarters

+44 (0)207 353 4499

4-5 Gough Square,
London, EC4A 3DE
uk@celestialglobe.co.uk

China Branch

+86 (21) 6312 6606

468 South Zhongshan Yi Road,
Huang Pu District, 200023 PRC
china@lscg.co.uk

Find your ideal place
any time, any place, anywhere!