Register

I am happy to receive more real estate information from LSCG.
* required
Meet Our Team

Siqi Faissat

Founder, Letting Management Director

siqi@celestialglobe.co.uk

Michael Wen

Sales Director(UK)

michael@celestialglobe.co.uk

Ye Huang

Finance Director

ye.huang@lscgcorp.com

Kelly Wang

Associate Sales Director(UK)

kelly@celestialglobe.co.uk

Dylan Liu

International Sales Manager

dylan@celestialglobe.co.uk

Jason Wu

Sales Consultant(UK)

jason@celestialglobe.co.uk

Richard Li

Director & Region Manager of Tianjin

richard.li@lscgcorp.com

Ariel Tang

Account Manager(SH)

ariel.tang@lscg.co.uk

Vincent Chen

Business Development Manager

vincent@celestialglobe.co.uk

Leeyoon Chee

Letting & Management Manager

leeyoon@celestialglobe.co.uk

Tao Yu

Senior Letting Consultant

tao@celestialglobe.co.uk

Elina Wang

Marketing Director

elina.wang@lscg.co.uk

Martin Hansen

Sales Consultant(UK)

martin@celestialglobe.co.uk

Sylwia Sokolowska

Project Development Manager

sylwia@celestialglobe.co.uk

Lio Huang

Account Manager(SH)

lio.huang@lscg.co.uk

UK Headquarters

+44 (0)207 353 4499

4-5 Gough Square,
London, EC4A 3DE
uk@celestialglobe.co.uk

China Branch

+86 (21) 6312 6606

468 South Zhongshan Yi Road,
Huang Pu District, 200023 PRC
china@lscg.co.uk

Find your ideal place
any time, any place, anywhere!