Register

I am happy to receive more real estate information from LSCG.
* required
Meet Our Team

Da (Leo) Liu

Executive Director, CFO

leo@celestialglobe.co.uk

Michael Wen

Executive director, Sales Director

michael@celestialglobe.co.uk

Levi Zou

Non executive director

levi.zou@lscg.co.uk

Jacky Lu

Non executive director

jacky.lu@lscgcorp.com

Richard Li

Director & Region Manager of Tianjin

richard.li@lscgcorp.com

Sylwia Sokolowska

Project Development Manager

sylwia@celestialglobe.co.uk

Lee Li

Associate Director

lee@celestialglobe.co.uk

Dylan Liu

Associate Sales Director

dylan@celestialglobe.co.uk

Leeyoon Chee

Head of Property Management

leeyoon@celestialglobe.co.uk

Tao Yu

Senior Letting Consultant

tao@celestialglobe.co.uk

Raheel Akhtar

Property Management Assistant

Raheel@celestialglobe.co.uk

UK Headquarters

+44 (0)207 353 4499

4-5 Gough Square,
London, EC4A 3DE
uk@celestialglobe.co.uk

China Branch

+86 (21) 6312 6606

468 South Zhongshan Yi Road,
Huang Pu District, 200023 PRC
china@lscg.co.uk

UK SE Branch

+44 (0) 203 9681888

57 Loampit Vale,
London, SE13 7FR
uk@celestialglobe.co.uk

Find your ideal place
any time, any place, anywhere!