Register

I am happy to receive more real estate information from LSCG.
* required
Meet Our Team

Da (Leo) Liu

Executive Director, CFO

leo@celestialglobe.co.uk

Michael Wen

Executive director, Sales Director

michael@celestialglobe.co.uk

Flora Dai

Sales Director (Shanghai China)

flora@celestialglobe.co.uk

Tao Yu

Senior Letting Consultant

tao@celestialglobe.co.uk

Summer Lian

North London Branch Manager

summer@celestialglobe.co.uk

UK Headquarters

+44 (0)207 353 4499

12 Bridewell Place,
London, EC4V 6AP
uk@celestialglobe.co.uk

China Headquarters

+86(21)6209 3559

1266 Nanjing Xi Road, 1012-1013, Tower 2,
Shanghai, China
china@lscg.co.uk

UK SE Branch

+44 (0) 203 9681888

57 Loampit Vale,
London, SE13 7FR
uk@celestialglobe.co.uk

UK North Branch

+44 (0)203 302 8383

1 Hind Court,
London, EC4A 3DL
uk@celestialglobe.co.uk

Find your ideal place
any time, any place, anywhere!